How to cancel your subscription?
To cancel your subscription follow the steps below.
1. Make sure you are logged in
2. Go to your subscription management page and click the cancel button.
3. You should see a confirmation page that says your account is canceled.
If you don't see a cancel button, please make sure you're signed in with the right account. If you need help you can always contact support.
When you cancel your subscription you will still be able to utilize the services you have paid for until the end of your current billing period. Example: If your last subscription payment was on March 1st and you canceled on March 19th your subscription will remain active until April 1st (since on March 1st you paid for access from March 1st - March 31st). On April 1st your subscription would automatically cancel.